Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Sir Francis Hill Community Primary School

'Learn, Achieve, Succeed'

Gallery

Take a look at some of our recent photos.

Swipe content

Diary Dates

UPCOMING EVENTS/DATES

 

Monday 4th March City school - Art/science/tech.

Week of 4th March Lincoln Music and Drama Festival until 16th March.

Friday 15th March Show at Witham Academy.

Monday 1st April Water workshop in school 5R.

Wednesday 3rd April Oliver show 4pm at school 5R.

Thursday 4th April Water workshop in school 5B.

Wednesday 24th April - Forest schools.

Thursday 23rd May Mr Trow City School Head talk to parents:  3:35pm

Wednesday 19th June and Thursday 20th June Lincolnshire Show.

Monday 24th June City School- Bake Off

Top