Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Sir Francis Hill Community Primary School

'Learn, Achieve, Succeed'

Gallery

Take a look at some of our recent photos.

Swipe content

Diary Dates

UPCOMING EVENTS/DATES

 

Tuesday 4th September children back to school.

Wednesday 12th September 12 children to visit Bomber Command centre.

Thursday 20th September children visit The Collection Pharaohs workshops. (You can pay for this trip on WisePay until Friday 14th September. If you are making a payment after this date you will need to pay via the school office.)

Mini police talk PCSO Flack - Friday 7th September also Friday 21st September.

 

Tuesday 8th January City school - Art/Dance/Music

Tuesday 26th February City school - Baking/science/tech.

Wednesday 24th April - Forest schools.

Tuesday 21st May Mr Trow City School Head talk to parents:  3:35pm

Wednesday 19th June and Thursday 20th June Lincolnshire Show.

Top